Musical Rehearsal Schedule

The complete schedule can be found here. Dates and times are subject to change so check this page frequently for any updates to the schedule. Updates will be made in red and additions made in blue. Refer the Song/Scene Breakdown to determine if you need to be at rehearsal.


Mon Nov 20: Full Run rehearsal until 6:00pm
Tues Nov 21- Fri Nov 24:  No rehearsal- Happy Thanksgiving!!!


Mon Nov 13: Full Run rehearsal until 6:00pm
Tues Nov 14:  Full Run rehearsal until 6:00pm
Wed Nov 15: Full Run rehearsal until 6:00pm (pizza served)
Thurs Nov 16: Full Run rehearsal until 6:00pm (pie pick-up)
Fri Nov 17: Full Run rehearsal until 6:00pm
Sat Nov 18:
9:00am- 2:00pm (lunch served)


Mon Nov 6: Run Scene 1 rehearsal until 6:00pm
Tues Nov 7:  Run Scene 2  rehearsal until 6:00pm
Wed Nov 8: Run Scene 1  rehearsal until 6:00pm
Thurs Nov 9: Run Scene 2  rehearsal until 6:00pm
Fri Nov 10: No School


Mon Oct 30: Run Scene 1
Tues Oct 31: No rehearsal (teacher workday)
Wed Nov 1: Run Scene 2
Thurs Nov 2: Run Scene 1
Fri Nov 3: Run Scene 2


Mon Oct 23: No rehearsal
Tues Oct 24: Blocking/Running pp 55-57, 36-54
Wed Oct 25: Blocking/Running pp 36-54
Thurs Oct 26: Choreography “When the Foeman…” pp 58-69
Fri Oct 27: Police Choreography


Mon Oct 16: Blocking/Running pp 79-83 Police & Mabel only (Pirates, Pirate King, Frederic, and Ruth no longer called)
Tues Oct 17:Blocking/Running pp 91-105
Wed Oct 18: Blocking/Running pp 69-79
Thurs Oct 19: Blocking/Running pp 19-25
Fri Oct 20: No Rehearsal (early release)


Mon Oct 9: No Rehearsal
Tues Oct 10: “Stop Ladies Pray,” “Oh is There Not One Maiden,” Blocking pp 26-36 (no pirates)
Wed Oct 11:
Blocking/Running pp 79-90
Thurs Oct 12: Music Fixes (all)
Fri Oct 13: Music Fixes (no pirates)


Mon Oct 2: “Stay, We Must Not Lose… “Modern Major General”
Tues Oct 3: “Oh Men of Dark & Dismal Fate”
Wed Oct 4: Blocking/Running pp 1-18
Thurs Oct 5: “When the Foeman…” “Tarantara (Reprise)”
Fri Oct 6: No rehearsal


Mon Sep 25: No cast rehearsal; mandatory crew meeting
Tues Sep 26: “With a Cat like Tread,” “A Rollicking Band of Pirates We,” “Now What is This” (police & pirates only)
Wed Sep 27: “When You Had Left Our Pirate Fold,” “Oh False One,” “When Frederic Was a Little Lad”
Thurs Sep 28: “Pour, Oh Pour,” “Oh, Better For to Live and Die”
Fri Sep 29: No rehearsal; early release day


Tues Sep 19: Full cast read-through
Wed Sep 20: Full cast finale music
Thurs Sep 21: no rehearsal (teacher work-day)
Fri Sep 22: Mabel & Daughters “Oh Dry The Glistening Tear” and  “Climbing Over Rocky Mountains”


Tues Sep 12: auditions
Wed Sep 13: auditions
Thurs Sep 14: auditions
Fri Sep 15: cast posted